Covid-19 Out of Hours News

Abbey House Surgery: Golding Close, Daventry, NN11 4FE

Monksfield Surgery: Wimborne Place, Daventry,  NN11 0XZ

Tel: 01327 877 770

Contact Details

OPENING HOURS

Surgery Opening Hours

Abbey House Surgery

Monday 08:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 to 18.30
Thursday 08:00 to 18:30
Friday 08:00 to 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Out of Hours Outside of Surgery hours call 111

 

Monksfield Surgery

Monday* 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday* 08:00 to 18:00
Friday* 08:00 to 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
*HUB/Extended Hours - 18:30-20:00 (Monday, Thursday and alternate Fridays)

Out of Hours

Outside of Surgery hours call 111

 

Surgery Closures 2022

Staff Training

Both surgeries will be closed on the following afternoons from 12.30pm for staff training:

  • 14th September
  • 12th October
  • 9th November
  • 14th December

 

Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed on the following public holidays:

2022  
Monday 3rd January New Year's Day (Substitute Day)
Friday 15th April Good Friday
Monday 18th April Easter Monday
Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd June Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 3rd June Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
Monday 29th August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 19th September Queen Elizabeth II's State Funeral
Monday 26th December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27th December Christmas Day (Substitute Day)

If you require medical attention when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS 111 to speak to a fully trained advisor who will assess your symptoms and give you either the healthcare advice you need or direct you to a local service that can help you best.